Ever Night – 2 Season

Ever Night – 2 Season

Feb. 08, 2020
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 31, 2018
2Season 2 Jan. 13, 2020




Sun Zujun is隆庆
Yuan Bingyan is莫山山
Meng En isXie Chengyun
Xie Chengyun
Wang Zheng isYang Erxi
Yang Erxi
Waise Lee isYan Huang
Yan Huang


They are both chosen in their own ways to protect their people and the country.

Ning Que is the only survivor of General Lin Guang Yuan’s regime, which came under a calculated and brutal attack of another dangerous general. Ning Que manages to escape to Du City with his maid, Sang Sang, and joins the best martial arts academy there. When Sang Sang becomes ill with a mysterious illness, Ning Que takes her to a doctor, only to discover that Sang Sang is the reincarnation of Yong Ye, a mysterious and powerful being that is prophesied to bring about chaos.

With evil forces now trying to get their hands on Sang Sang to channel her power, Ning Que must put his life on the line to save Sang Sang and his people.

Original title 将夜
TMDb Rating 8.1 9 votes
First air date Feb. 08, 2020
Last air date Feb. 08, 2020
Seasons 2
Episodes 104
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

The Blacklist
Beyond the Edge
Love in the Moonlight
The King in Love
Dark – 3 Season
School 2021
Twelve Legends
The Long Ballad
We Hunt Together
FBI: International
My Country: The New Age