Fear the Walking Dead

Fear the Walking Dead

May. 08, 2022
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 23, 2015
2Season 2 Apr. 10, 2016
3Season 3 Jun. 04, 2017
4Season 4 Apr. 15, 2018
5Season 5 Jun. 02, 2019
6Season 6 Oct. 11, 2020
7Season 7 Oct. 17, 2021



Lennie James isMorgan Jones
Morgan Jones
Colman Domingo isVictor Strand
Victor Strand
Danay García isLuciana Galvez
Luciana Galvez
Mo Collins isSarah Rabinowitz
Sarah Rabinowitz
Karen David isGrace Mukherjee
Grace Mukherjee

Video trailer


What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in “The Walking Dead”? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.

Original title Fear the Walking Dead
TMDb Rating 7.7 4,106 votes
First air date May. 08, 2022
Last air date May. 08, 2022
Seasons 7
Episodes 101
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

The Time Traveler’s Wife
Signora Volpe
Twelve Legends
Love, Death & Robots
A Business Proposal
Again My Life
The Book of Boba Fett
Forever Love
Skate Into Love
Station 19