Mar. 14, 2021
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 14, 2021
2Season 2 Apr. 24, 2022
3Season 3 Jun. 28, 2022



John Simm isDS Roy Grace
DS Roy Grace
Richie Campbell isDS Glenn Branson
DS Glenn Branson
Rakie Ayola isACC Alison Vosper
ACC Alison Vosper
Brad Morrison isDC Nicholl
DC Nicholl
Amaka Okafor isDC Emma Jane Boutwood
DC Emma Jane Boutwood
Laura Elphinstone isDS Bella Moy
DS Bella Moy

Video trailer


Brighton based Detective Superintendent Roy Grace is a hard-working police officer who has given his life to the job, but his career is currently at rock bottom. He’s fixated by the disappearance of his beloved wife, Sandy, and running enquiries into long forgotten cold cases with little prospect of success. Following another reprimand for his unorthodox police methods, Grace is walking a career tightrope and risks being moved from the job he loves most.

Original title Grace
TMDb Rating 7.1 16 votes
First air date Mar. 14, 2021
Last air date May. 22, 2022
Seasons 3
Episodes 8
Average Duration 90 minutes

Similar titles

Forever and Ever
Dark – 3 Season
Midnight Mass
We Hunt Together
Skate Into Love
Dark Heart
From Dusk Till Dawn: The Series
Barry – 3 Season
Signora Volpe
The King in Love
Billy the Kid