Jun. 13, 2018
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 13, 2018



Zhu Yilong isShen Wei
Shen Wei
Bai Yu isZhao Yun Lan
Zhao Yun Lan
Gao Yu-Er isZhu Hong
Zhu Hong
Li Yan isDa Qing
Da Qing
Xin Peng isGuo Chang Cheng
Guo Chang Cheng
Jiang Mingyang isChu Nu Zhi
Chu Nu Zhi
Li Qi isGuo Ban
Guo Ban


A world beyond scientific understanding with a group of passionate adults trying to solve cases done by such forces. ~~ Guardian is based on the novel Zhen Hun written by Priest. Zhao Yunlan and Shen Wei are tasked with upholding peace between deities, demons and humans, and the story will focus on their friendship that transcends past and present lifetimes.

Original title 镇魂
TMDb Rating 8.1 9 votes
First air date Jun. 13, 2018
Last air date Oct. 11, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 40
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Word of Honor
Mare of Easttown
American Rust
Just Fiancee
Black Bird
My Heart
The Promise of Chang’An
Who Do You Believe?
Joy of Life
Fighter of the Destiny
The Wilds
Time To Fall In Love

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published