Legend of Awakening

Legend of Awakening

Apr. 23, 2020
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 23, 2020
  • There are still no episodes this season




Ancy Deng isSu Tang
Su Tang
Dylan Xiong isYan Xi Fan
Yan Xi Fan
Cheng Xiao isQin Sang
Qin Sang
Jerry Yu isMon Lin
Mon Lin
Wang Zhigang isXu Yanling
Xu Yanling
Li Weiyu isChan Zhou disciple A
Chan Zhou disciple A
Zhang Ze isFeng Ling Sect Leader
Feng Ling Sect Leader

Video trailer


In the Five Dynasties and Ten Kingdoms era, young Lu Ping escapes the wicked forces of Shanhai Tower and discovers his spiritual identity in a moment of enlightenment – or rather, his spiritual identities, as he becomes aware of six distinct souls revolving through his being. When Lu later begins to train and grow under his teacher’s masterful guidance, he meets eternal brethren and earns the affection of the young miss Qin along the way. All is going well until a vision reveals his relationship to an unresolved crime in the martial arts world of a decade earlier.

Original title 天醒之路
TMDb Rating 10 2 votes
First air date Apr. 23, 2020
Last air date May. 28, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 48
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Stranger Things
The Legend of El Cid
Wolverine and the X-Men
El Presidente
Hand of God
The Staircase
Rookie Cops
Again My Life
High School Musical: The Musical: The Series
Resident Evil
P-Valley: 2 Season

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published