Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Sep. 24, 2013
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 23, 2013
2Season 2 Sep. 22, 2014
3Season 3 Sep. 28, 2015
4Season 4 Sep. 19, 2016
5Season 5 Nov. 30, 2017
6Season 6 May. 09, 2019
7Season 7 May. 26, 2020



Clark Gregg isPhil Coulson
Phil Coulson
Ming-Na Wen isMelinda May
Melinda May
Chloe Bennet isDaisy 'Skye' Johnson / Quake
Daisy 'Skye' Johnson / Quake
Jeff Ward isDeke Shaw
Deke Shaw
Natalia Cordova-Buckley isElena 'Yo-Yo' Rodriguez / Slingshot
Elena 'Yo-Yo' Rodriguez / Slingshot
Henry Simmons isAlphonso 'Mack' Mackenzie
Alphonso 'Mack' Mackenzie

Video trailer


Agent Phil Coulson of S.H.I.E.L.D. (Strategic Homeland Intervention, Enforcement and Logistics Division) puts together a team of agents to investigate the new, the strange and the unknown around the globe, protecting the ordinary from the extraordinary.

Original title Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
TMDb Rating 7.478 2,890 votes
First air date Sep. 24, 2013
Last air date Aug. 12, 2020
Seasons 7
Episodes 136
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Fishbowl Wives
Secrets and Lies
Immortal Samsara
Our Beloved Summer
Flower of Evil
So I Married an Anti Fan
Band of Brothers
Under the Banner of Heaven
Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published