May. 01, 2022
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 09, 2014
2Season 2 Apr. 09, 2016
3Season 3 Sep. 10, 2017
4Season 4 Nov. 04, 2018
5Season 5 Feb. 16, 2020
6Season 6 Mar. 06, 2022



Caitríona Balfe isClaire Randall
Claire Randall
Sam Heughan isJamie Fraser
Jamie Fraser
Sophie Skelton isBrianna Randall Fraser
Brianna Randall Fraser
Richard Rankin isRoger Wakefield MacKenzie
Roger Wakefield MacKenzie
Mark Lewis Jones isThomas 'Tom' Christie
Thomas 'Tom' Christie
John Bell isIan Fraser Murray
Ian Fraser Murray
César Domboy isFergus Claudel Fraser
Fergus Claudel Fraser
Lauren Lyle isMarsali MacKimmie Fraser
Marsali MacKimmie Fraser
Caitlin O'Ryan isLizzie Wemyss
Lizzie Wemyss

Video trailer


The story of Claire Randall, a married combat nurse from 1945 who is mysteriously swept back in time to 1743, where she is immediately thrown into an unknown world where her life is threatened. When she is forced to marry Jamie, a chivalrous and romantic young Scottish warrior, a passionate affair is ignited that tears Claire’s heart between two vastly different men in two irreconcilable lives.

Original title Outlander
TMDb Rating 8.2 2,050 votes
First air date May. 01, 2022
Last air date May. 01, 2022
Seasons 6
Episodes 75
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

The Book of Boba Fett
Skate Into Love
Castle Rock
The Man Who Fell to Earth
My Country: The New Age
FBI: International
You Are All Surrounded
Legend of Yun Xi
Billy the Kid