Jan. 25, 2017
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 20, 2014
2Season 2 Apr. 05, 2015
3Season 3 Nov. 02, 2016



Janet Montgomery isMary Sibley
Mary Sibley
Shane West isJohn Alden
John Alden
Seth Gabel isCotton Mather
Cotton Mather
Elise Eberle isMercy Lewis
Mercy Lewis
Iddo Goldberg isIsaac Walton
Isaac Walton
Oliver Bell isLittle John
Little John

Video trailer


Set in the volatile world of 17th century Massachusetts, ‘Salem’ explores what really fueled the town’s infamous witch trials and dares to uncover the dark, supernatural truth hiding behind the veil of this infamous period in American history. In Salem, witches are real, but they are not who or what they seem.

Original title Salem
TMDb Rating 7.4 247 votes
First air date Jan. 25, 2017
Last air date Jan. 25, 2017
Seasons 3
Episodes 36
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

The Bride of Habaek
Hotel Del Luna
Marvel’s Cloak & Dagger
Deadliest Catch: Bloodline
Curse of the Chippendales
The Promise of Chang’An
The Challenge: USA
Big Mouth
Blade Runner: Black Lotus
The One and Only
Boarding School Juliet

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published