Stargate SG-1: 10 Season

Stargate SG-1: 10 Season

Jul. 27, 1997
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 27, 1997
2Season 2 Jun. 26, 1998
3Season 3 Jun. 25, 1999
4Season 4 Jun. 30, 2000
5Season 5 Jun. 29, 2001
6Season 6 Jun. 07, 2002
7Season 7 Jun. 13, 2003
8Season 8 Jul. 09, 2004
9Season 9 Jul. 15, 2005
10Season 10 Jul. 14, 2006



Ben Browder isCameron Mitchell
Cameron Mitchell
Amanda Tapping isSamantha Carter
Samantha Carter
Michael Shanks isDaniel Jackson
Daniel Jackson
Claudia Black isVala Mal Doran
Vala Mal Doran
Beau Bridges isHank Landry
Hank Landry

Video trailer


The story of Stargate SG-1 begins about a year after the events of the feature film, when the United States government learns that an ancient alien device called the Stargate can access a network of such devices on a multitude of planets. SG-1 is an elite Air Force special operations team, one of more than two dozen teams from Earth who explore the galaxy and defend against alien threats such as the Goa’uld, Replicators, and the Ori.

Original title Stargate SG-1
TMDb Rating 8.3 1,158 votes
First air date Jul. 27, 1997
Last air date Jun. 22, 2007
Seasons 10
Episodes 214
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

SpongeBob SquarePants
Roswell, New Mexico: 4 Season
Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World
Street Fighter: Assassin’s Fist
Stranger Things
Astonishing X-Men
Witches of East End: 2 Season
The Walking Dead: World Beyond
City on a Hill
Murdaugh Murders: Deadly Dynasty

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published