The Book of Boba Fett

The Book of Boba Fett

Dec. 29, 2021
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 29, 2021



Ming-Na Wen isFennec Shand
Fennec Shand

Video trailer


Legendary bounty hunter Boba Fett and mercenary Fennec Shand must navigate the galaxy’s underworld when they return to the sands of Tatooine to stake their claim on the territory once ruled by Jabba the Hutt and his crime syndicate.

Original title The Book of Boba Fett
TMDb Rating 8.1 1,448 votes
First air date Dec. 29, 2021
Last air date Feb. 09, 2022
Seasons 1
Episodes 7
Average Duration 37 minutes

Similar titles

Dark Matter – 3 Season
Love a Lifetime
Bosch: Legacy
FBI: International
Love, Death & Robots
The Baby
The Staircase
Word of Honor
Dark Hole
Welcome to Flatch