The Journey of Flower

The Journey of Flower

Jun. 09, 2015
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 09, 2015
  • There are still no episodes this season
2Season 2 Sep. 18, 2015
  • There are still no episodes this season




Ma Ke isSha Qian Mo
Sha Qian Mo


She is the last god of the world and a Lone Star (an unlucky star). On the day of her birth, flowers wilted and the sky turned dark as her mother passed away during childbirth. Therefore, she was named Hua Qian Gu, meaning a thousand flower bones. Her body has a strange scent that attracts and provokes demons. Taking the advice of her dying father, Hua Qian Gu sets out on the journey to seek for a teacher to teach her martial art skills so that she could protect herself. On her journey she met friends such as Dongfang Yu Qing, Meng Xuan Lang, and Sha Qian Mo.

Original title 花千骨
TMDb Rating 7.4 10 votes
First air date Jun. 09, 2015
Last air date Jan. 08, 2017
Seasons 2
Episodes 90
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Trying: 3 Season
Rage of Bahamut
A Piece of Your Mind
First Kill
Campus Ace
Move to Heaven
Novoland: Pearl Eclipse
Cafe Minamdang
One and Only
La Jauría: 2 Season
Record of Youth