Mar. 28, 2003
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 28, 2003


Tremors: The Series is a television spin-off of the Tremors franchise. Originally airing out of order on the Sci-Fi Channel, it was later aired in its proper sequence on the G4 Network.

Original title Tremors
TMDb Rating 6.12 25 votes
First air date Mar. 28, 2003
Last air date Aug. 08, 2003
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Maya and the Three
Halo: The Fall of Reach
Tom Swift
Use for My Talent
He’s Expecting
LEGO Jurassic World: Legend of Isla Nublar
Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World
Boarding School Juliet
The Seven Deadly Sins
I Tried Asking While Kowtowing
Vacation of Love

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published